Home » Big shot » Beautiful Butterflies » Butterflies and Top Note #5, 6, 7

Butterflies and Top Note #5, 6, 7

Next week, classes will re-commence and I have been busy during the break creating cards for the ladies to make.  I am looking forward to seeing everyone.

Till then, here is a another card in the series.

Simple.  Easy and quick to make. 

Here is another one.

My friend, who received these cards, just loves the colour green.  This card became her birthday card.

Ok…one more

Vibrant?  I thought the colour compo just striking.

I have two more cards to post in this series.  Please don’t miss out….subscribe to my blog and you will be sent an email every time I add a post.

Hugs
Olga

One thought on “Butterflies and Top Note #5, 6, 7

  1. I love these butterfly cards with the topnote. You can do a lot with the butterflies.

Leave a Reply

