Home » Big shot » Beautiful Butterflies » I NEED A CUPCAKE!!

I NEED A CUPCAKE!!

For the sugar rush so that I will be able do all the things I need to do!

One important ‘thing to do’ is to up-date my blog….. I am three classes behind for posting on the blog.  Where does the time go?  (Well if I stopped playing with my new  stamp sets and making heaps of cards for fun….I would have the time 🙂 )

Sometimes it seems like a LONG PROCESS to up-date.  To get ready to place pictures on the blog I have to take them!  Then load the pictures to my photo-editing program; re-size them; watermark; organize files (so I can find them later 😦 ); up-load them to the blog library and then start a post.  PHEW….now where’s that cupcake?

It’s the Easter break and classes are in recess for two weeks, so I will have time to catch up.  Not only do I have the class posts to up-load but I have nine cards  (from me playing) to show you what can be done with top-note and butterflies.  (It might be 10 cards if I get a moment or two 🙂  House work…. what’s that!)

….Anyway…..

We did a cupcake card to give to a male.  (Well, men love cakes don’t they?)  I also showed my ladies a female version using the cupcake die.

  

YUMMY, YUMMY, I feel better already

STAMP SET:  Itty Bitty Backgrounds (Retired)  Replace with Sandy Speckles (Wheel)
INK:  Early Espresso, Cherry Cobbler
CARD:  Crumb Cake, Not Quite Navy, Very Vanilla, Riding Hood Red, Chocolate Chip, Daffodil Delight 
 (NOTE:  Cupcake can be made from scraps)
DIE:  Top Note
SIZZLETS:  Big Bold Cupcakes (set of 4)
EXTRAS:  Big Shot, Glue Pen, Crystal Effects, string 6 1/2″, Sponges, Crimper

AND NOW ONE FOR THE GIRLS…

PLEASE COME BACK TO SEE THE OTHER CARDS I HAVE FOR YOU….. IF YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS OUT, PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG

Hugs

Olga

One thought on “I NEED A CUPCAKE!!

Leave a Reply

