Home » SU Stamp Sets » Barogue Motifs » Clean n Simple

Clean n Simple

I spend a lot of my time, in my craft room designing cards for my ladies who attend my classes.  I find I get ‘lost’ in my little world and before I know it…the day has been and gone!  🙂 

Yesterday I decided to do try Splitcoast Stampers – Monday challenge,  (Ok so it is now Thursday….better late than never 🙂 ) CLEAN AND SIMPLE.

This is the very first time that I have ever ‘entered’ a challenge and it won’t be my last!

The card came quickly together and before I knew it…. it was finished!  

CARD:  Whisper White, Baja Breeze, So Saffron
INK:  So Saffron, Baja Breeze
STAMP SETS:  Baroque Motifs, Beautiful Butterflies
PUNCH:  Boho Blossoms
EXTRAS:  Mini glue dots, Basic Pearls, Gold craft wire.
BIG SHOT

Just love using wire on the butterflies.

4 thoughts on “Clean n Simple

Leave a Reply

