Home » Embossing folders » Chocolate – THANKS

Chocolate – THANKS

Someone did a kind deed for us so I thought it would be nice to say “thanks”.  What better way, than to give CHOCOLATE!  I decided to jazz up the bar of chocolate and here it is.

 So there is the chocolate!  Yum.

I used the ‘Scrap method’ (See the last post – Any ol’ Scraps’ – for details)  Instead of using punches, this time I chose to use the LEAVES #2 Die.  Turned out a treat.  I also used the NEW PUNCH for the sentiment.  (In the new mini, starting APRIL) 

I hope he liked the chocolate?

One thought on “Chocolate – THANKS

Leave a Reply

