Home » Class cards » Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day

I hope you all received something from your loved one.  I am on a diet (again) so I didn’t get any Chocolates!  No flowers as I am having a HUGE sinus problem. (So hot and dry in Perth)  BUT Hubby and I went down South for a long-weekend!  We had a great time – will post pictures sometime this week.

I did make my darling a card!

I liked the colour combo of Real Red, Basic Grey, Designer Series Paper – Neutrals

The inside had lots of HEARTS too.  My darling has my heart! 

SNEAK PREVIEW of tomorrow’s card….  Come back and see my colour combo (So out of my comfort zone!)  There will be instructions on how to make this card and the ‘fold’.  See you then.

Leave a Reply

