Home » Cards » I have lots….

I have lots….

Of cards to show you!

I was going to upload them all tonight but I thought I would do one-a-day until I catch up (So come back again tomorrow and the next day, and the next…..)

I just love making the cards, but then I have to take pictures of them, re-size and then upload them, which takes me ages to do!  That is the reason that I am not up-to-date  😦

VALENTINE CARD

STAMPS:  I{Hearts} Hearts, Confetti, Tiny Tags, Teeny Tiny Sentiments, Sanded (Background), Life’s Definitions/YOU (Retired)
CARD: 
Crumb Cake (Base)
Early Espresso:  6 1/4″ x 1 1/2″,     1 1/2″ x 2 1/2″
Whisper White:  Layer 1, 1 1/4″ x 2 1/4;  Layer 2, 1 3/4″ x 2 3/4″;
Heart, 2 1/4″ x 2 1/3″; Scrap for two tiny tags
metallic Gold:  Scrap for 5 small hearts
INK:  Early Espresso, Crumb Cake, Chocolate Chip
PUNCHES:  Large Heart, Trio Hearts, Corner, Tiny Tag
EXTRAS:  Stamp-a-ma-jig, Crimper, Glue Pen, 12″ string, Sponge, Mat Pack, Piercer, 2 1/2″ Linen Thread

Change the sentiment to ‘birthday’ to give to a male friend.  Change the colours and sentiment and it can be given anyone.

One thought on “I have lots….

Leave a Reply

