Home » Journal » Birthdays » A group….

A group….

…. of cards which shows that I have been making cards!!  I have been a bit lazy – if I am not taking  pictures of my cards then I can’t blog without them!!

On the weekend, I will take pictures of the other class cards I have made and will post them.  Hopefully, then I will get back on track!  So keep checking back or your emails if you have registered for up-dates to my blog.

I just love Vintage Vogue.  Here is another card using this stamp set. 

CARD:  Kraft (Crumb Cake):  BASE
Very Vanilla:  3″ x 3 1/2″,  scrap for the flowers (one large and two small)
Rose Red: 3 1/4″ x # 3/4″
Old Olive: 3 1/2″ x 4″
Chocolate Chip: Strip for the leaves.
INKS:  Chocolate Chip, Rose Red, Old Olive.
STAMP SETS:  En Francais, Whimsical Words (and of course), Vintage Vogue
PUNCH:  Eyelet
BIG SHOT:  Little Leaves
EXTRAS: Rhinestone Brads, Chocolate Chip Ribbon, Cutter kit.

 Other colours, different sentiment, and a different card!

Yes, it is about that time to start thinking about Christmas and Christmas Cards.  This one uses the technique – POLISHED STONE.  A few of the Ladies fell in love with this technique and have been making some amazing cards.

3 thoughts on “A group….

Leave a Reply

