Home » Journal » An Award!

An Award!

Whoo Whoo (Toot toot), look what I got from Tina.  An Award – from Swap Sisters Bonny Blog!  My very first!  Thanks Tina.  N0w that I have received this award, I have to do the following:

  1. Put the Swap Sisters Bonny Blog Award on my blog.
  2. Share 5 things about myself.
  3.  Pass the award onto other Bonny Blogs.
  4. Add links to my chosen Bonny Blog Winners.
  5. Let them know they have been chosen to win the Swap Sisters Bonny Blog Award by leaving a comment on their blog.
  6. PAY IT FORWARD and link to the person

 Ok… so now I have to write 5 things about myself (thank goodness it’s not 10!)

  1. My mother was Lithuanian and father was Ukrainian and I was born in England and couldn’t speak English until I was three.  (Spoke Ukrainian)
  2. If I sold all my craft ‘stuff’, hubby and I could go for a LONG holiday around the world! 🙂
  3. My first grandchild was born on my birthday (how is that for a great gift from my daughter-in-law!)
  4. I love to shop in Bunnings and Ikea and can’t go past a bookshop!
  5. Last but not least, I am a Christian and love God more than anything.

These are the people I’d like to forward the Bonny Blog award to:

Kerry  A Demo who is very creative and I admire her talent and work

Gemma  Just found her blog and I will be returning for another look or two (plus more)!

Andrea  Another Demo whom I admire.  Check out her work

2 thoughts on “An Award!

Leave a Reply

