Home » Cards » I hate gardening….

I hate gardening….

…..but I love our “Cottage Garden” stamp set!!  That’s gardening.. Right!? 🙂

I gave my ladies a challenge for the month and I made mine into a class card for everyone to do at the end of the challenge.

STAMP SET: Cottage Garden
INK:  Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry
CARD:  Orchid Opulence, Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive, Whisper White
DSP:  Cottage Wall
PUNCHES:  Eyelet
SIZZIX:  Little Leaves
EMBOSSING FOLDER:  Dots  EXTRAS:  Sponges for edging, Dimentionals

Here are some of the cards made by the ladies.  Well done Everyone.

2 thoughts on “I hate gardening….

  1. I Love Razzelberry too. It’s my new “Chocolate Chip” 🙂 Guess what cardstock I am going to use for this week’s classes! Mmm, maybe I had better use another colour for the next class – how about Choc Chip? 🙂 OK, I will pick something else.

Leave a Reply

