Home » Boxes » WHAT ABOUT ME…..?

WHAT ABOUT ME…..?

I am Sooooo busy creating class cards and cards for family and friends that I haven’t made anything for me.  So I changed that….and had a break.

I decided to make a box to hold class cards before I present them to the ladies.  Of course, I used my favourite colour- chocolate chip!  🙂

Nice and big and open – Easy to place my finished cards into the box

Vintage Brads and Clear Rhinestone Brads.  They just finished off the Card Holder

Here it is holding my class cards. 
Now it is back to making more cards for my ladies, family and friends!!

STAMP SET:  Vintage Vogue

4 thoughts on “WHAT ABOUT ME…..?

Leave a Reply

