Home » Cards » TWO HEADS BETTER THAN ONE!

TWO HEADS BETTER THAN ONE!

My friend, Alison came over to make a special card.  What we created in the end, was not what we originally started with!!

Sometimes when I start to make a card, either for my own use or a class card, I may start with one idea and end up doing something soooo different!  Some of my creations have not seen ‘the light of day’  because what I planned didn’t end up being what I wanted!

The process of making a card can be instant (like last night, I finished four cards and a holder within 2 hrs!) other times it seems that it is an all day thing – going back to the ‘drawing board’ all day long 😦

Anyway, this is the finished card.

Lots of hearts, a bit of glitter!!

We had a great time.

2 thoughts on “TWO HEADS BETTER THAN ONE!

Leave a Reply

