Home » Cards » Birthday cards » Friendship means love (and Chocolate)!

Friendship means love (and Chocolate)!

I just love CHOCOLATE!  And I LOVE Chocolate Chip!!  I try not to use it too much in class as the girls will start to complain!  🙂

So I did this card FOR me.

Chocolate - Yum

And this is the one I designed for my ladies….. Yes there is a touch of Chocolate Chip but I have broken it up with So Saffron!  Funny but some of the ladies actually like the Chocolate Chip only card…. go figure!  🙂

STAMP SETS:  For Everything, I {Heart} Hearts, Hello Again

INK:  Whisper White, Chocolate Chip

CARD:  Chocolate Chip, So Saffron, Whisper White

DSP:  So Saffron

PUNCHES:  Heart to Heart, Scallop oval

EXTRAS:  2 Gold brads, Crimper, Sponge (for edging), Fine Supernova (glitter) Chocolate.

GLITTER IS PLACED ON THE SMALL HEART AND THE BUTTERFLIES.

3 thoughts on “Friendship means love (and Chocolate)!

  1. Beautiful cards mum ! I actually like the one better that you made for yourself . Like mother like daughter I LOVE CHOCOLATE too 🙂 xx

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « Oggi's Obsession!

Leave a Reply

