Home » Cards » Birthday cards » Holiday mood

Holiday mood

Hubby is on holiday and with Christmas and New Year coming, it has been hard to get myself up and running to compose posts…..  (It’s such a busy time, isn’t it?  It’s also nice having hubby home too – looking forward to the time that he retires!)

BUT I have been planning for next year!  I have already made two cards towards next year’s classes!  So I am doing something!

This is the last card we made this year.  Again, I used the Colour Coach.  (Why did I wait so long to get one? I am mixing colours that I wouldn’t normally do – really out of my comfort zone 🙂 )

 STAMP SETS:  Lovely as a Tree, Fresh Cuts, Sanded (Background)

INK:  Chocolate Chip

PAPER:  Brilliant Blue (Base), More Mustard, Garden Green, Only Orange

PUNCHES: Corner punch

EXTRAS: Crimper, Sponge, Mat Pack, Piercer, Stamp-a-ma-jig (SAMJ), dimensionals.

Leave a Reply

