Home » Cards » Birthday cards » Happy birthday, daughter

Happy birthday, daughter

You realize that you are getting old when your children hit mile-stones (and I am not telling how old they are as it will give away my age 🙂 )

Here is the card that I made for my beautiful daughter.  She just loves sunflowers and that is why I choose this stamp. 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANITA

Sunflower girl

 

Anita

 

Her turn to wear the “Birthday Hat”   In a few days… it will be her brother who will wear the hat.

Cake!!

One thought on “Happy birthday, daughter

  1. I so loved my card which I have kept ( and all the other cards that you make for us mum) No and we won’t tell my age ……. 28 ! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

