Home » Journal » I AM BUSY!!

I AM BUSY!!

Making swaps for Perth Regionals! 

Aiming to make 50 swaps but I have only managed to make 30 so far (Regionals on the 24 October).   This will be my first regional and first at making swaps…….  So exciting!  Can’t wait to show you the swaps that I will get back.

I have taken two weeks off (WA school holidays).  I had hoped to design cards so that I would be ahead when classes start again…. Also, give the house a spring clean (card making is a priority – housework is on the bottom of the list!  I have got my priorities right, haven’t I 🙂 )  Still haven’t done the spring cleaning 😦

I have some ideas in my head for next ‘term’.  It’s just a matter of making up the samples.  Don’t worry ladies, you I will have a card ready for our next class. 🙂

Off to search my pictures and post.

Leave a Reply

