Home » Cards » Always say THANK YOU

Always say THANK YOU

People touch our lives and often we forget to tell.  Sending or giving a card is one way to tell them.  This card is quick to make.  So I have no excuse to not to say “Thank You”

Thank you card

Thank you card

 

Inside

Inside

 

I gave this card so I was able to make the envelope match the inside of the cards.

STAMP SETS:  En Francais (background), Say it with Scallops

INK:  Chocolate Chip

CARDSTOCK: Really Rust, Chocolate Chip, Very Vanilla

PUNCHES:  Eyelet Border, Scallop Square

EXTRA:  Crimper, Chocolate Chip Ribbon,

I have made a few in different colours so that I am able to tell the people  who touch my life,  THANK YOU.

Leave a Reply

