Home » Cards » Birthday cards » Roses, Roses

Roses, Roses

Ok, another card, using Fifth Avenue!  There are so many cards that I want to make with this stamp set…. I don’t know why I waited sooooo long to get it! 

Sometimes, in my classes, I have to create cards that are not really my style (If I had my own way, I would be using purple or chocolate chip card….thank goodness, I can’t have my way all the time 🙂 )  This card is what I would call Bright and sweet.

Masking

Masking

The ladies learnt the technique – Masking.

STAMP SET:  Fifth Avenue 🙂 , Happy Wishes

INK:  Pretty in Pink, Ballet Blue, Summer Sun, Pumpking Pie, Bravo Burgundy, VersaMark

PAPER:  Brilliant Blue, Summer Sun, Pretty in Pink, Glossy Card Stock

PUNCHES:  Wide Oval, Double Rectangle

Clear Embossing Powder, Crimper, Heat Gun, Cotton Balls, White Ribbon.

Leave a Reply

