Home » Cards » You are a Friend

You are a Friend

Yippie!  The Mini Catalogue is here!  With this card, I used the NEW stamp set – YOU ARE A FRIEND.  It is already my favorite!

Also the NEW Scallop Oval is here!  Yippie – oops… did I repeat myself?  😉

I am also a big fan of Chocolate Chip card stock and this time I used it with Blush Blossom.  I am just loving this combination of colours.  Will use them together again.  The butterflies, I stamped onto Blush Blossom with Chocolate Chip ink.  Cut them out and attach on the card with a mini dots.

 

You are a Friend

You are a Friend

 

Close-up of sentiment

Close-up of sentiment

Inside

Inside

STAMP SETS:  You are a Friend, Priceless

INK:Chocolate Chip

PUNCHES:  Wide Oval, Scallop Oval

CARD:  Blush Blossom, Chocolate Chip (Scrap for Wide Oval)

OTHER:Glitter, Mini glue dots, Glue pen, Dimentionals

One thought on “You are a Friend

Leave a Reply

