Home » Cards » More Voucher Holders

More Voucher Holders

Sorry I haven’t posted for awhile… I have been sick….sore throat, mega headaches.  I decided to take it easy as I had been “off colour” for nearly two weeks!  I am neary back to my OLD self!  
These voucher holders are so quick to make, that I decided to make a few different ones to put aside for when I need them.  (See previous post for measurements)
Voucher 3
Voucher 3

 

Just love the colours on this one.  Cheerful, don’t you think?
 
BASE:  Taken with Teal, Rose Red, Regal Rose,
 
MARKERS:  Pink Passion, Taken with Teal, INK:  Chocoate Chip!
 
STAMP SET: Priceless  PUNCH:  Petal
Come back tomorrow and I will post another one for you.
Leave a Reply

