Home » Cards » Birthday cards » Tri-shutter card #4

Tri-shutter card #4

As our Grandchild # 4, who turns 4 next month, I thought I would do another Tri-shutter card.  She is into mermaids and while walking past a $2 shop I espied  some mermaid stickers which I just had to buy!!

This card is different too.  I can’t believe how many Tri-shutter cards styles there are.  Can’t remember where I got the dimensions for this card.  Just found them in my “Jot it down” book.  Even then I had to change the sizes… 

Front

Front

Inside view

Inside view

Inside view 2

Inside view 2

Flat view

Flat view

One thought on “Tri-shutter card #4

Leave a Reply

