Home » Cards » MONEY, MONEY, MONEY – OZ STYLE

MONEY, MONEY, MONEY – OZ STYLE

You don’t have to just use your SU! products for making cards and scrapbooking!

A gift for you

A gift for you

Money!

Money!

 I wanted to use up some of last year’s Designer Series Paper that I have in my stash and I saw  this  idea from US Money holder.  I found out that when I made the holder, it was too small to hold Australian notes so I changed the measurements to….

BASE:  6 3/4″ x 7″

INSERT: 6 1/2″ x 2 3/4″

It seems that we do have something BIGGER in OZ  – our money!!  🙂

BASE: Certainly Celery  INSERT: Rose Red

STAMP SETS:  Heartfelt Thanks, Upsy Daisy

PUNCHES:  Wide Oval, Large Oval, Slit

INKS:  Rose Red, Old Olive, Green Galore

See the difference!

See the difference!

2 thoughts on “MONEY, MONEY, MONEY – OZ STYLE

Leave a Reply

