Home » Cards » Just the start of something new

Just the start of something new

LOVELY AS A TREE – what a great stamp set!  I introduced this card to my classes this week and it was a smash hit!  At the moment, my mind is thinking of all the other things that we can do with this stamp set – it has so many possibilities – techniques and themes.   In the coming months, I plan to use this stamp set a lot!!  Hoping that my ladies don’t get fed up. 🙂 

This card can be sent to either a male or female friend.  It is all in the colours!  Over the last two weeks in my classes, I have be talking about using colours and getting rid of the notion that certain colours should not be used together.  I borrowed the curvy verses stamp set off my daughter!  Thanks Anita.  

Lovely as a Tree, #1

Lovely as a Tree, #1

 
STAMP SETS:  Lovely as a Tree, Curvy Verses, Sanded (Background)
INK:  Chocolate Chip, VersaMark
PAPER:  More Mustard, Summer Sun, Very Vanilla, Chocolate Chip.
PUNCHES:  Wide Oval
Leave a Reply

