Home » Cards » Sharing in your Sorrow

Sharing in your Sorrow

It is a sad time when someone dies.  I looked through my collection of Designer Series Paper and decided that Bella Bleu was a good choice to make a Sympathy card.   I stamped the tree after I had assembled the card.  I could have stamped on the DSP and then cut into four. 
Simple and Sincere for the sad occasion.
Sharing in your Sorrow

Sharing in your Sorrow

CARD:  Kraft, Not Quite Navy,

DSP: Bella Bleu.

STAMP SET:  Thoughts & Prayers

INK: Black

PUNCH:  Wide Oval

Leave a Reply

