Home » Products » Punch, Punch away!

Punch, Punch away!

For my latest creations, I have been using our new Eyelet Punch.  With ease, I am able to punch our designer paper and card stock,cleanly.  Elegant finish to any card.

See what I mean

See what I mean

This is a close up of the card below that I made for my girl-friend’s Birthday. 

The finished card using the eyelet punch
The finished card using the eyelet punch

This Friday, I have a workshop where I will introduce this punch and the ladies will be making a Christmas Card.  Quick and simple card.  Come Christmas time, the cards can be mass produced and completed in such a short time.  Makes Christmas card making a breeze.  Stay tuned as I have other cards to show you. 

2 thoughts on “Punch, Punch away!

Leave a Reply

